

ORANGE COUNTY SANITATION DISTRICT Memorandum

January 22, 2020

TO: Board of Directors Orange County Sanitation District

FROM: Kelly A. Lore Clerk of the Board

RE: LATE COMMUNICATION

The Clerk of the Board received communication after the publication of the agenda regarding Item No. 1 and Item No. 5 presented to the OCSD Board of Directors (corrections/additions in red):

APPOINTMENTS TO THE ORANGE COUNTY SANITATION 2019-853 DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Clerk of the Board) 2019-853

RECOMMENDATION:

Receive and file minute excerpts of member agencies relating to appointments to the Orange County Sanitation District Board of Directors:

AGENCY	DIRECTOR	ALTERNATE DIRECTOR
City of Anaheim	Lucille Kring	Denise Barnes
City of Buena Park	Fred Smith	Connor Traut
City of Irvine	Christina Shea	Anthony Kuo
City of Los Alamitos	Richard Murphy	Dean Grose
City of Newport Beach	Brad Avery	Joy Brenner
City of Placentia	Chad Wanke	Ward Smith
City of Seal Beach	Sandra Massa-Lavitt	Schelly Sustarsic
City of Stanton	David Shawver	Carol Warren
City of Tustin	Allan Bernstein	Charles Puckett
Costa Mesa Sanitary District	James Ferryman	Bob Ooten
Irvine Ranch Water District	John Withers	Doug Reinhart
Yorba Linda Water District	Brooke Jones	Phil Hawkins
City of Brea	Glenn Parker	Cecilia Hupp
City of Fountain Valley	Cheryl Brothers	Patrick Harper
City of Fullerton	Jesus J. Silva	Jan Flory
City of Garden Grove	Steve Jones	John O'Neill

5. AWARD OF CORROSION MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES, SPECIFICATION NO. CS-2019-1071BD

RECOMMENDATION:

- A. Approve a Professional Consultant Services Agreement with Corrpro Companies, Inc. for Corrosion Management Support Services, Specification No. CS-2019-1071BD, for the period of January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020, February 1, 2020 through January 31, 2021 for a total annual amount not to exceed \$600,000, with four (4) one-year renewal options; and
- B. Approve an annual contingency of \$60,000 (10%).