Orange County Sanitation District



Administration Building 10844 Ellis Avenue Fountain Valley, CA 92708 (714) 593-7433

Agenda Report

File #: 2019-853, Version: 1

FROM: James D. Herberg, General Manager

Originator: Kelly A. Lore, Clerk of the Board

SUBJECT:

APPOINTMENTS TO THE ORANGE COUNTY SANITATION DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

RECOMMENDATION:

Receive and file minute excerpts of member agencies relating to appointments to the Orange County Sanitation District Board of Directors:

Agency	Director	Alternate Director
City of Anaheim	Lucille Kring	Denise Barnes
City of Buena Park	Fred Smith	Connor Traut
City of Irvine	Christina Shea	Anthony Kuo
City of Los Alamitos	Richard Murphy	Dean Grose
City of Newport Beach	Brad Avery	Joy Brenner
City of Placentia	Chad Wanke	Ward Smith
City of Seal Beach	Sandra Massa-Lavitt	Schelly Sustarsic
City of Stanton	David Shawver	Carol Warren
City of Tustin	Allan Bernstein	Charles Puckett
Costa Mesa		
Sanitary District	James Ferryman	Bob Ooten
Irvine Ranch		
Water District	John Withers	Doug Reinhart
Yorba Linda		-
Water District	Brooke Jones	Phil Hawkins